Quick Links

Quick Links

CloseClose

Federation Calendar

Federation Diary Dates 2023 - 2024

Federation Diary Dates 2023 - 2024

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 22 Feb 24
    HT New finish time cross country 4:30pm
    Add HT New finish time cross country 4:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Feb 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - 6D Class Assembly
    Add HT - 6D Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 23 Feb 24
    HT Quidditch Day
    Add HT Quidditch Day to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Mar 24
    HT No girls football
    Add HT No girls football to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Friday 8 Mar 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - 4Z Class Assembly
    Add HT - 4Z Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 11 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 15 Mar 24

    HT - Assessment Week - SMT
    Add HT - Assessment Week - SMT to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Comic Relief
    Add Comic Relief to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - 6R Class Assembly
    Add HT - 6R Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 18 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 22 Mar 24

    First Aid Week
    Add First Aid Week to your calendar
  • Wed 20 Mar 24

    to

    Wed 27 Mar 24

    Easter RE Week
    Add Easter RE Week to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    World Down Syndrome Day
    Add World Down Syndrome Day to your calendar
  • Friday 22 Mar 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - 6T Class Assembly
    Add HT - 6T Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Sunday 24 Mar 24
    Palm Sunday
    Add Palm Sunday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Spring Term Reports
    Add Spring Term Reports to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    End of Spring Term
    Add End of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    10:30 to 11:30
    HT - Easter Eucharist Service Read more
    Add HT - Easter Eucharist Service to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Sun 14 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    HT - Year 6 SATs Boosters Start
    Add HT - Year 6 SATs Boosters Start to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Apr 24
    Start of Summer Term
    Add Start of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - 3J Class Assembly
    Add HT - 3J Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 29 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 3 May 24

    HT - Year 5 Heatree House Residential
    Add HT - Year 5 Heatree House Residential to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 10 May 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - Year 5 Heatree House Assembly to Parents
    Add HT - Year 5 Heatree House Assembly to Parents to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    HT - Year 6 SATs Week
    Add HT - Year 6 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Friday 17 May 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - 3L Class Assembly
    Add HT - 3L Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    HT - Year 6 SATs Writing Week 1
    Add HT - Year 6 SATs Writing Week 1 to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - 3LA Class Assembly
    Add HT - 3LA Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Sat 25 May 24

    to

    Sun 2 Jun 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 7 Jun 24

    HT - Year 6 SATs Writing Week 2
    Add HT - Year 6 SATs Writing Week 2 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    HT - Year 6 French Day
    Add HT - Year 6 French Day to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Healthy Schools Day
    Add Healthy Schools Day to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    HT - Summer Assessment Week
    Add HT - Summer Assessment Week to your calendar
  • Thu 20 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    HT - Year 3 Celtic Harmony Residential
    Add HT - Year 3 Celtic Harmony Residential to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    10:15 to 10:40
    HT - Year 3 Celtic Harmony Assembly to Parents
    Add HT - Year 3 Celtic Harmony Assembly to Parents to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Transition Day
    Add Transition Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Praise in the Park Read more
    Add Praise in the Park to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    HT - Sports Day
    Add HT - Sports Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    13:30 to 15:00
    HT - Year 6 Production (Dress Rehearsal) Read more
    Add HT - Year 6 Production (Dress Rehearsal) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    19:00 to 21:00
    HT - Year 6 Production
    Add HT - Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    19:00 to 21:00
    HT - Year 6 Production
    Add HT - Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    HT - End of Year Reports
    Add HT - End of Year Reports to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Reserve Sports Day
    Add Reserve Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    11:00 to 12:00
    HT - Year 6 Leavers Service Read more
    Add HT - Year 6 Leavers Service to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    End of Summer Term Read more
    Add End of Summer Term to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.holytrinity.bucks.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone