Quick Links

Quick Links


Our Governors

We are fortunate that we have a motivated and hard-working group of Governors all committed to supporting the schools and ensuring their maintenance and continued improvement.

The role of Governor is one of “critical friend” ensuring that we hold the school to account by monitoring the effectiveness of their Christian vision's and asking the right questions of the senior team. It is a strategic governance role and not tactical.

 Meet the Governing Board

Please click on a Governor to view their roles and profile.


Governors - Chair (ID 1045)

  • Phil Lund
    Vice Chair
  • Daphne Dru
    Vice Chair


Governors - Heads (ID 1046)

  • Julie Field
    Federation Headteacher
  • Kirsten Harjette
    Head of School HT


Governors A-Z (ID 1047)

  • Simon Bunt
    LA Governor
  • Imogen Nowell
    Staff Governor
  • Leanne Burns
    Parent Governor
  • Beth Davis
    Parent Governor
  • Daphne Dru
    Foundation Governor
  • Martin Hale
    Foundation Governor
  • Beth Hall
    Foundation Governor
  • Rev Sarah Jones
  • Rev Kat Page
    Foundation Governor
  • Maureen Smith
    Foundation Governor
  • Nick Hall
    Associate Member



ACademic year 2023-2024

We have 13 Governors and 0 Associate Members in post.


ACademic year 2023 -2024 - governor vacancies

We currently have 1 Foundation Governor vacancy. 

 If you are interested in learning more about the role of a governor or would like any further information do not hesitate to contact Our Chair.



Governor Letters

There are no documents to display at present.